Search This Blog

Order to watch "I am Groot" episodes and how to stream the show!


Who doesn't love Groot?

Who doesn't love Groot? The lovable character now has his own show! 

How to stream it: Sign up for a Disney+ account to gain access to all 5 episodes of the show "I am Groot"

Here is the order to watch all 5 episodes consecutively:

  1. Groot's First Steps 
  2. The Little Guy 
  3. Groot's Pursuit 
  4. Groot Takes a Bath 
  5. Magnum Opus

If you want to add on, make sure to first watch Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 1,2 and then Thor Love and Thunder before proceeding to watch "I Am Groot"!

That order is as follows:
  1. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1
  2. Groot's First Steps 
  3. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  4. The Little Guy 
  5. Groot's Pursuit 
  6. Groot Takes a Bath 
  7. Magnum Opus

Unfortunately, we are not 100% sure where the new Thor movie takes place in this timeline. 

Come join our deals group to never miss out on upcoming sales

אתם מוזמנים להצטרף לקבוצת דילים שלנו - כדי שלא לפספס מבצעים בעתיד


Popular posts from this blog

מדריך על איך מוצאים את ה מיקוד שלכם How to find your full Israel ZIP/Postal code in Israel

איך ממירים מידת נעליים מארה"ב ואנגליה לEU (מידות ישראליות) - Shoe Size Conversion Chart with US, UK, and EU Comparisons

Sunfrost informed the public that they found a mouse in their frozen green beans סנפרוסט מבקשת לעדכן את ציבור הצרכנים כי עקב הימצאות גוף זר (עכבר) שהתגלה בשקית בודדת של שעועית ירוקה עדינה שלמה מוקפאת